20 thoughts on “rain check

  1. Oh, thank you! Very impressive and yes it does give the history/facts. I also have an English/Chinese dictionary my cousin gave me this week. I thought I might dabble in and see what comes of it. My Mother did her med schooling and internship, the works as a single parent, You got this girl!! 😉

    Like

  2. I remember you mentioning the translator you used. I was wondering if that translator can be found online and if it is can you share the link? Or if you know of a really good translator I can download or purchase. Thank! 🙂

    Like

    1. OOps, that was supposed to be “Thanks! lol(BTW) I hope your eating well and getting plenty of sleep when you get the opportunity

      Like

      1. I use this: https://www.mdbg.net/chinese/dictionary?page=worddict&wdrst=1&wdqb=camp

        I like it cuz it kinda gives some context and isn’t just a literal translator? So at least I know when something is a historical / cultural reference.
        (And hi, I realize it’s been a couple weeks, and I will try for this Sunday but I am really crazy tired t.t and also on call on Saturday again. BUT the upcoming chapter is a good one with some unexpected feels!! So at least I’m motivated? Hope y’all are good ❤ )

        Liked by 1 person

    1. oh Lord you guys are all so sweet T_____T ❤ love you all. I have no words so I'm just going to reply to all the other comments with a bunch of hearts ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

Leave a comment